West Coast Native G-Eazy Unleashes Four New Songs

Bay area native, G-Eazy is back at it once again. This man has been busy as of late, unleashing a barrage of new material over the past few months, and today he keeps the trend alive with four new tracks. Today G-Eazy celebrates his birthday ahead of the release of The Beautiful & Damned this Fall, providing “Get A Bag,” “Just Friends,” “Nothing Wrong” and “Wave.” G-Eazy does his thing, pairing up with the likes of Jadakiss, who is featured on the track “Get A Bag.”

The duo does their thing and cook up something infectious, while “Wave” and “Just Friends” also boasts features from Rexx Life Raj and Phem, respectively. G-Eazy rarely disappoints, and he definitely doesn’t start on these new tracks. Press play on the four new singles below and give us your thoughts in the comments. Keep it locked for much more from G-Eazy coming soon.

To Top