‘Wayne Heads Rejoice: Lil Wayne’s ‘No Ceilings 2’ Mixtape Is Here [@liltunechi #noceilings2]

‘Wayne Heads Rejoice: Lil Wayne’s ‘No Ceilings 2’ Mixtape Is Here [@liltunechi #noceilings2]

Make no mistake about it, there was a time when Lil Wayne ruled the world. While his reign hasn’t been as consistent in recent years, it looks as if he’s finally getting back to his mixtape roots with the highly anticipated release of No Ceilings 2. The project boasts something for everybody with features from Future, Yo Gotti, Curren$y and more. Fans should also enjoy the self-proclaimed martian flowing over beats including Post Malone’s “Too Young”and Drake & Future’s “Jumpman” just to name a few.

Does it live up to the hype? Download No Ceilings 2 here and decide for yourself.

01 Fresh (f. Mannie Fresh)
02 Back 2 Back
03 My Name Is
04 Where Ya At
05 Cross Me (f. Future & Yo Gotti)
06 I’m Nice
07 Duck (f. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell)
08 Poppin (f. Curren$y)
09 Jumpman
10 Destroyed (f. Euro)
11 Finessin (f. Baby E)
12 Millyrokk (f. Lucci Lou & Turk)
13 Live From The Gutter (f. Hoodybaby & T@)
14 Big Wings
15 Too Young
16 Lil Bitch
17 Get Ya Gat (f. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby)
18 No Reason (f. King Los)
19 Plastic Bag (f. Jae Millz)
20 Hotline Bling
21 Crystal Ball (f. Steph)
22 Diamonds Dancing
23 No Days Off
24 The Hills

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.