Watch TONITE the Black August Hip Hop 2020 Benefit Concert

Watch TONITE the Black August Hip Hop 2020 Benefit Concert

yasiin bey and Rapsody are the headline acts for the Black August Hip Hop 2020 Benefit Concert. The Black August Hip-Hop Concert is presented by Malcolm X Grassroots Movement and Movement for Black Lives tonite August 30th at 7pm ET 6 pm CT 4 pm PT. It features artists such as dead prez, Nasty C, Locksmith Sar-Roc, and Sampa The Great. In many countries, men and women are imprisoned for defending and promoting fundamental freedoms and equality for all. The Black August virtual benefit concert will raise funds for the families and freedom campaigns of US political prisoners, some who have been incarcerated in US prisons for close to 50 years. Live on Sway’s Universe. #FreeAllPolitcalPrisoners

The Line Up:

Donate NOW! All funds go to the families and freedom campaigns of US political prisoners https://secure.actblue.com/donate/blackaugusthiphop#

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.