Watch Forever M.C. ft. Horseshoe Gang & KXNG Crooked “Back On Our Shit”

Forever M.C. and It’s Different have recruited some of hip-hop’s biggest stars for their self-titled compilation project. Forever M.C. Compilation that was released on March 30th features Wu-Tang Clan, Snoop Dogg, Tech N9ne, Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, The Game, E-40, Kool G Rap, DMX, Hopsin & Royce 5’9”. They also linked up with KXNG Crooked and Horseshoe Gang to reaffirm that they on “Back On Our (They) Shit”.

Watch the Video Below.

To Top