Wale Drops His "Festivus" Mixtape + Performs Live on Sway in the Morning


Wale dropped his Festivus mixtape this afternoon, and after first making it a stream-only effort on his Soundcloud, he’s now let everything go for download so you can grab all the tracks off it right here. The 11-track offering, a joint effort with A-Trak, finds features from Chance The Rapper, Pusha T, Magazeen, Ab-Soul and more.

It serves as a warm-up to the rapper’s highly anticipated album, Album About Nothing, and keeps in line with the Seinfeld theme, while also being festive with Christmas just two days away.

01. Intro: Stroke Of Genius
02. Blood Money 3.5 Feat. A$AP Ferg
03. Loyalty Feat. Dew Baby & Fat Trel
04. Girls On Drugs
05. Tonight (Suite 331) Feat. Dino
06. The Deep End Feat. Pusha T
07. Keep It Movin (Freestyle) Feat. Ab-Soul & Magazeen
08. Friendship Heights Feat. Chance The Rapper & The Social Experiment
09. Chess
10. Abe Icee- Juggin Feat. Wale & Big Wax
11. Narciss-her/Spaceships (Freestyle)



Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top