Tyler, the Creator Announces A New Album ‘Scum F*ck Flower Boy’

The one and only, Tyler, the Creator is plotting his return. Today the interwebs are alive with news from the wordsmith as today he drops off the word of an impending album. Tyler announced his upcoming project ‘Scum F*ck Flower Boy’ which is slated to come with fourteen brand new tracks. Tyler took to Twitter to announce the project, dropping off the release date as well, which is July 21st.

While there hasn’t been any mention of features or who may be showcased alongside the wordsmith on the production end of things, we are hyped for his return. Check out the announcement in the tweet below, the cover up top and give us your thoughts in the comments. Stay tuned for much more from Tyler, The Creator coming soon.

Photo provided by Tyler, The Creator

To Top