Trae Tha Truth Releases "Tha Truth LP" Tracklist

Trae Tha Truth Releases "Tha Truth LP" Tracklist

It’s almost impossible to hear Texas and Rap in the same sentence without including Trae Tha Truth in the conversation. He has been at the forefront of the Houston music scene for years now and never seems to disappoint, after years of killing guest verses and one offs the time is finally here for another full length project.

Only a couple of days away from his ‘Tha Truth LP’ being released July 24th, we get a glimpse at the official tracklist and Take a look at the group of talent he chose to run with on his new project below:

1. Intro feat. Lil Duval
2. Tricken Every Car I Get feat. Future & Boosie
3. I Don’t Give A Fuck feat. Rick Ross
4. Doin’ Me feat. Nipsey Hussle & Lil’ Bibby
5. Why
6. Never Knew feat. Snootie Wild & Que
7. Late Night King feat. Jeremih, T.I. & Ty Dolla $ign
8. Children of Men feat. J. Cole & Ink
9. Book of Life
10. Tryin’ To Figure It Out feat. Ink
11. Determined
12. Yeah Hoe feat. Problem & Lil Boss
13. Criminals feat. Rich Homie Quan & Don Primo
14. What the Fuck is You On
15. I Can’t Feel You
16. Real feat. DeJ Loaf

Tha Truth EP

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.