Torae Drops His “Entitled” Album

Torae Drops His “Entitled” Album

Friend of Sway in the Morning, actor and artist, Torae has officially dropped his new project, Entitled. You can anticipate collabs with Mack Wilds, 3D NaTee, Pharoade Monch and more — plus, dope production from Pete Rock and Jahlil Beats.

Stream the project below and cop it HERE.

Also, have you seen VH1’s The Breaks?? Don’t miss Torae in the battle rap scene!

01 Introview
02 Imperial Sound f. Saul Williams
03 Get Down (prod. Pete Rock)
04 Clap Shit Up f. Phonte
05 Let Em Know (prod. Jahlil Beats)
06 Override f. Jarrell Perry & Roni Marsalis
07 Crown f. 3D Natee
08 R.E.A.L.
09 Coney Island’s Finest
10 Troubled Times f. Mack Wilds
11 Together f. Kil RIpkin Shaquawna Shanté
12 Entitled f. Teedra Moses
13 The eNd
14 Shoutro
15 Saturday Night
16 What’s Love f. Pharoahe Monch

Enjoy Torae’s freestyle on Sway in the Morning

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.