The Dreams Announces New EP "Royal: The Prequel" + Tracklist

Grammy award-winning singer/songwriter, The Dream just announced via Instagram his new project, Royal: The Prequel. The EP will be available for fans TONIGHT at 7pm HERE. Take a look at the tacklist below.

Royal: The Prequel

1. Duet

2. Culture

3. Pimp C Lives

4. Outkast

5. Wedding Bells

6. Lake Michigan

7. Cold

8. Royal

Check out when The Dream appeared on the first episode of RapFix Live with Sway!

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.