The Dream Reveals Upcoming 'Crown EP' Cover + Tracklist

The Dream Reveals Upcoming 'Crown EP' Cover + Tracklist

As his smash single featuring T.I. “That’s My Sh*t” makes it way onto our playlists with tremendous replay value, The Dream teases fans with the unveiling of his cover art and tracklist for the upcoming Crown EP. The drop adds to a busy month of quality releases throughout music in April and just to think, this is only part one for The Dream who has already announced a follow up project entitled Jewel scheduled for later this year. The 8-track Crown EP should give fans something to enjoy after almost two years without a project. Good Things Take Time. April 14th.

What do you think about the simple yet effective Crown EP cover below? Also, check out the previously mentioned “That’s My Sh*t” video featuring T.I.

Dream Crown EP
1. Prime
2. That’s My Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
3. All I Need
4. Fruition
5. Throw It Back
6. Royalty
7. ‘Cedes Benz
8. 90s Love


Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.