The ATL’s Own Migos Reveal The Tracklist For ‘Culture’

The Atlanta native trio known as Migos are back at it, and looking to drop off a brand new project soon. Today the fellas are back, this time around unveiling the tracklist for their upcoming project, ‘Culture.’ This time around Offset, Quavo and Takeoff find themselves linking up with the likes of DJ Khaled, Lil Uzi Vert, and 2 Chainz while providing twelve new tracks.

The fellas are now under the management of G.O.O.D. Music, and this marks their first album since making the switch. Have a look at the tracklist below and speak your mind on it after the jump. Look for ‘Culture’ to drop on January 27th. Pre-orders are available now.

  1. Culture f. DJ Khaled
  2. T-Shirt
  3. Call Casting
  4. Bad And Boujee f. Lil Uzi Vert
  5. Get Right Witcha
  6. Big On Big
  7. What The Price
  8. Brown Paper Bag
  9. Deadz f. 2 Chainz
  10. All Ass
  11. Kelly Price
  12. Out Yo Way
To Top