Tech N9ne Announces New ENTERFEAR Tour!

Tech N9ne has just made some announcements that will excite avid fans! The “ENTERFEAR Tour 2020” was announced on December 20th. The tour features fellow rapper Jelly Roll, and will span over 50 shows in various cities across the US. The tour will span two months, beginning with a show in Oklahoma City on April 1, 2020. Special guests Krizz Kaliko, King Iso, and MAEZ301 will also be present with performances at each show.

In other news, Tech N9ne also released the official video for “Yeah No!”, the first track off of the “EnterFear – Level 1” EP. The song and stunning visuals feature artist Mackenzie Nicole.

If you haven’t read up on EnterFear, you can find our article on the EP linked here. The new EP is set to serve as a teaser for what is to come from Tech N9ne’s next album, which is set to be released in 2020. See all your dates below.

  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Oklahoma City, OK The Criterion **(NO JELLY ROLL)
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 Springfield, MO The Shrine Mosque
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 Fort Smith, AR Temple Live
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Live!
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 Austin, TX Emo’s
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Flagstaff, AZ The Orpheum Theater
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 Tucson, AZ The Rialto Theatre
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Belasco Theater
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst Club
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Berkeley, CA Cornerstone Craft Beer & Live Music
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 Sacramento, CA Ace of Spades
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 Chico, CA The Senator Theatre
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 Ashland, OR The Historic Ashland Armory
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 Bend, OR Midtown Music Hall
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 Stateline, NV MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 Seattle, WA 98134 Showbox SoDo
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 Tacoma, WA Temple Theatre
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory [Spokane]
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Missoula, MT The Wilma
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 Boise, ID Knitting Factory [Boise]
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 Grand Junction, CO Mesa Theater
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 Cheyenne, WY Archer Event Center
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Sioux Falls, SD The District
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Des Moines, IA Wooly’s
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 Saint Paul, MN Myth
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 Milwaukee, WI The Rave / Eagles Club
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 Joliet, IL The Forge
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 Indianapolis, IN The Egyptian Room
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 Cleveland, OH The Agora
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Cincinnati, OH Bogart’s
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Columbus, OH Express LIVE
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 Lexington, KY Manchester Music Hall
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Rochester, NY Main Street Armory
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 Clifton Park, NY Upstate Concert Hall
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 Worcester, MA The Worcester Palladium
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 Reading, PA Reverb **(NO JELLY ROLL)
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 Norfolk, VA The NorVa
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Knoxville, TN Gate19
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Sauget, IL Pop’s Concert Venue
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 Denver, CO The Fillmore Auditorium
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 Denver, CO The Fillmore Auditorium
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 Wichita, KS The Cotillion
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Chattanooga, TN The Signal
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade (Heaven)
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 Memphis, TN Minglewood Hall
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 Tulsa, OK 74103 Cains Ballroom **(NO JELLY ROLL)
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 Kansas City, MO Kansas City Live Block
Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.