TDE’s Songstress SZA Drops The Track List For ‘Ctrl’

The TDE songstress, SZA got our attention again recently with her latest single, “Broken Clocks.” Today she returns, building the hype for her upcoming album ‘Ctrl’ by showing off the track list. The new album is set to drop on June 9th, this Friday and features fourteen brand new tracks.

Along the way, SZA pairs up with Travi$ Scott, James Fauntleroy, Kendrick Lamar and Isaiah Rashad. We we are hyped about the album before, but it certainly looks better now. Check out the tracklist below and look for the album this Friday. Stay tuned for much more from SZA coming soon!

  1. “Supermodel”
  2. “Love Galore” feat. Travis Scott
  3. “Doves in the Wind” feat. Kendrick Lamar
  4. “Drew Barrymore”
  5. “Prom”
  6. “The Weekend”
  7. “Go Gina”
  8. “Garden (Say It Like Dat)”
  9. “Broken Clocks”
  10. “Anything”
  11. “Wavy (Interlude)” feat. James Fauntleroy
  12. “Normal Girl”
  13. “Pretty Little Birds” feat. Isaiah Rashad
  14. “20 Something”
To Top