T.I. Reveals Tracklist for 'Paperwork'

T.I. Reveals Tracklist for 'Paperwork'

After months of hearing “No Mediocre” featuring Iggy Azalea and “About the Money” featuring Young Thug non-stop throughout the summer months, the southern king T.I. is nearing the release of his ninth studio album, Paperwork: The Motion Picture. The title seems to fit perfectly between the amount of time he has spent on the big screen and the heavy collaboration with Pharrell over the span of this project. However, expect to see many more features – a few expected, others a pleasant surprise. See for yourself below, standard and deluxe albums available via iTunes.

1. King
2. G’ Shit (Feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. About the Money (Feat. Young Thug)
4. New National Anthem (Feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Oh Yeah (Feat. Pharrell)
6. Private Show (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Mediocre (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. Jet Fuel (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
9. Paperwork (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (Feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (Feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya’ Own Risk (Feat. Usher)
13. On Doe, On Phil (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (Feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (Feat. The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat. Rick Ross)

Paperwork Standard

paperwork deluxe







Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.