The up and coming music label EMP Entertainment has just released their first compilation album as a musical entity. The album, Good Misery, Bad Company features EMP artists:¬†SNYD (Streetz-n-Young Deuces), Eazy Hayes, Maal Himself, Payroll, Patski & Ferro Haze. Take a listen to the gang’s first single “You Know It” below!

If you thought the label’s line-up was long, the album also features many guest appearances from Dam Ellzey, Elle Raspberry, Zero, and Speak Easy. Additionally, each song is adorned with productions from: Big Steve (of Goonie Tunes), T. Streetz, Trellmatic, Mammyth, Tom Davis, and Fred Stanley.

Download Good Misery, Bad Company here.



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *