Stalley Unveils Features & Artwork for MMG Debut "Ohio"

After numerous push backs, Maybach Music member Stalley has finally unveiled the artwork and track list for Ohio, his formal debut with MMG. Scheduled to be released in stores and on ITunes on October 27th, the 12 track project boats appearances from a number of artists including; Rick Ross, August Alsina, Nipsey Hussle, Ty Dolla $ign and more.

Track List:

  1. Welcome to O.H.I.O.
  2. Jackin’ Chevys
  3. Problems
  4. Boomin’
  5. One More Shot ft. Rick Ross & August Alsina
  6. Always Into Something ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  7. System On Loud
  8. 3:30PM
  9. Chevelle ft. Rashad
  10. Free
  11. Navajo Rugs ft. De La Soul


Stalley Kicks a Freestyle on Sway in the Morning:

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.