Space Jesus Mixes Live & Plays Never-Before-Heard Tracks on Sway in the Morning

Screen shot 2014-11-19 at 11.34.19 AM

This morning we had a special treat from our guest DJ — Space Jesus. Not only did he takeover our turn-tables with a live mix, but he also played us never-before-heard unreleased tracks!

Take a listen below and download his live Sway in the Morning mix HERE.

Follow @spacejesusbass

1. GDP & Rosegold – Urban Legend
2. Space Jesus & DVS Vs. OT Genasis – Winter is Coco
3. Hot Sugar Ft. Antwon & Andre Martel – Assassination Plots
4. Hash Money (#$) ft. Pipus – NawLedge
5. Space Jesus – Infinite Extravagance
6. Lespecial – Ransacked (Space Jesus Remix)
7. Weekend Money – Hol’ Up
8. Break Science ft. CX – Trapeze (Space Jesus Remix)
9. Grateful Dead – Looks Like Rain (Space Jesus Remix)
10. Yheti – Fresh
11. Doshy Vs. Hot Sugar & Lakutis – Plastic Body Scream
12. Hash Money (#$) ft. Hot Sugar – Magic Wand


Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top