Smoke DZA & 183rd Release "Ringside 2" parallel to WWE's "Wrestlemania"


Smoke Dza alongside 183rd release their new EP, Ringside 2 alongside WWE’s Wrestlemania event. Complex premiered the new project which is available for download through LiveMixtapes. Features on the LP include, A$ton Matthews and Flatbush Zombies.

Check out the full tracklist for Ringside 2 and peep Smoke DZA on RapFixLive as he discusses ghost-writing for Sean Kingston below.

Ringside 2 Tracklist
1. Peter E Rosenberg Speaks
2. Trust Me
3. Flair For The Gold
4. The Game (2:03)
5. The WWE I-C Champ Big E Speaks
6. 3:16 (Feat. A$ton Matthews)
7. Believe In The Shield (Feat. Flatbush Zombies)
8. Del Frio

Smoke DZA on RapFixLive


Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top