Sia and Kanye West Find Their Collective Groove Again in “Reaper”

We all remember what happened these two got together in a studio, the incredible “Wolves” featuring Vic Mensa came to life and left us in awe as they performed it live then forgot about it. To this day, we are still awaiting the full CDQ version of the track but there is no point in looking back when we have Sia‘s full album ‘This is Acting‘ on the way.

The album will feature their second collaboration “Reaper” as one of the 12 tracks recently revealed that made the cut. We only have a few more weeks before the full body of work surfaces (January 29th) so it makes sense that she chose to give us this one a little early. Fans everywhere should probably thank her manager for liking it so much that Sia admittedly only put it on there because of him. One of the more “fun” songs on her album, could’ve been a stand alone drop but when you co-produce with Ye – why not put it on the album?

Check it out below and swing by iTunes to pre-orderThis is Acting‘ afterwards.

1. Bird Set Free
2. Alive
3. One Million Bullets
4. Move Your Body
5. Unstoppable
6. Cheap Thrills
7. Reaper
8. House On Fire
9. Footprints
10. Sweet Design
11. Broken Glass
12. Space Between

sitting between a dream and reality enjoying the view. blessings.

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.