Quentin Miller Returns With A New Project Entitled ‘FALCO’

The one and only, Quentin Miller makes his return to the interwebs today. This time around the wordsmith unleashes a brand new project for our listening pleasures. The new project is called ‘FALCO’ and finds Quentin giving us nine new tracks, showing off his lyrical prowess in the process.

The LP features all new material including appearances from Pusha T, Hit-Boy, Strap and CJ Francis IV, while Quentin himself handles most of the production throughout. The rest features instrumentals from the likes of Nick Miles, J.lbs, and Bobby Johnson. Don’t sleep on this one. Check out the new track in the stream below and give us your thoughts below. Keep it locked for more from Mr. Miller coming soon.


Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top