Quality Control Talk Working With Migos, Lil Yachty and City Girls + Control The Streets Volume 2

Quality Control Talk Working With Migos, Lil Yachty and City Girls + Control The Streets Volume 2

Pierre ‘Pee’ Thomas and Kevin ‘Coach K’ Lee of the Atlanta-based record label Quality Control that houses major artists like Migos, Lil Yachty and City Girls, stopped by Sway In The Morning.

The two moguls responsible for the most dominating sounds on the charts right now talked to Sway about becoming successful in the music industry. They dropped some gems for indie artists to abide by. It also came out that JT of City Girls will likely be dropping a new solo project soon. And we should be on the look out for their new R&B songstress, Layton Greene. Watch the interview below.

QC has gotten the entire roster together for a new compilation, Control The Streets 2. Migos, City Girls and Lil Baby are heavily featured with big name guest appearances from Travis Scott, Megan Thee Stallion, Meek Mill and Gucci Mane.

Below is the full track list for all 36 songs.

Control The Streets Volume 2

1. Intro – Migos & Lil Yachty f. Gucci Mane
2. Once Again – Lil Yachty f. Tee Grizzley
3. Baby – Lil Baby & DaBaby
4. What It Is – Offset
5. Frosted Flakes – Migos
6. Pastor – Quavo & City Girls f. Megan Thee Stallion
7. I Suppose – Takeoff
8. Back On – Lil Baby
9. Pink Toes – Offset & DaBaby f. Gunna
10. Dead Man Walking – Lil Yachty
11. 100 Racks – Offset f. Playboi Carti
12. Double Trouble – Quavo f. Meek Mill
13. Bless Em – Takeoff f. Travis Scott
14. Like That – City Girls & Stefflon Don f. Renni Rucci & Mustard
15. Big Rocks – Offset f. Young Thug
16. Virgil – Quavo
17. Magellanic – Takeoff
18. Leave Em Alone – Layton Greene & Lil Baby f. City Girls & PnB Rock
19. Ride – Lil Baby f. Rylo Rodriguez & 24Heavy
20. Wiggle It French Montana f. City Girls
21. Stripper Bowl – Migos
22. Come On – City Girls & Saweetie f. DJ Durel
23. Soakin Wet – Marlo & Offset f. City Girls
24. Longtime – 24Heavy f. Young Thug
25. Yeh – Duke Deuce
26. Menace f. Migos & Lil Yachty
27. Big Bag – Marlo
28. Grab a… – Duke Deuce f. Tay Keith
29. Killin’ Time – Lil Yachty f. Offset & Mango Foo
30. Bait – Kollision
31. Shoulder – DAYYTONA FOX & YRN Lingo
32. Testament – Jordan Hollywood
33. Get Em In – Mango Foo & Offset
34. Murda – Domingo & Duke Deuce
35. Ain’t Nuthin – Street Bud
36. Hit – YRN Murk

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.