Pusha T prepares fans for the release of ‘Darkest Before Dawn: The Prequel’

Pusha T is gearing up for the release of his new album, Darkest Before Dawn: The Prequel next Friday and he released “Three C’s” this morning to give fans a taste of what they can expect.

The album is expected to have a total of 10 tracks and include features from Kehlani, Kanye West, ASAP Rocky, Jill Scott and more.

Listen to the track here.





Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top