Press Play On Meek Mill’s ‘Wins & Losses’ Album Right Now

Philly native and MMG representative, Meek Mill is back. Today the wordsmith returns to the interwebs with his latest project, dropping off ‘Wins & Losses.’ The new project finds Meek unleashing a barrage of new material, offering up some exceptional new material in the process.

The new album, ‘Wins & Losses,’ features seventeen tracks with features from the likes of Chris Brown, Future, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, Verse Simmonds, Quavo and more. Meek Mill does his thing, showing off his lyrical talents, but a growth behind the mic as well. Have a listen to the new album for yourself in the stream below and give us your thoughts in the comments. Keep it locked for much more from Meek Mill coming soon.


Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top