Pop Smoke ‘Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon’ Tracklist Released

Pop Smoke ‘Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon’ Tracklist Released

The highly anticipated Pop Smoke album is on the way. The tracklist was recently released with a ton of features including DaBaby, Quavo, 50 Cent, and Rowdy Rebel to name a few. The 19 track LP will showcase production from DJ Mustard, 808Melo, WondaGurl, HakzBeats, and more. 

Listen to “Dior”


01 Bad Bitch From Tokyo (Intro) (prod. by 808Melo)

02 Aim For the Moon [ft. Quavo] (prod. by 808Melo and WondaGurl)

03 For the Night [ft. Lil Baby & DaBaby] (prod. by CashmoneyAP and Palaze)

04 44 Bulldog (prod. by Mobz and Mora)

05 Gangstas (prod. by Swirv & CashmoneyAP)

06 Yea Yea (prod. by HakzBeats)

07 Creature. [ft. Swae Lee] (prod. by 808Melo)

08 Snitchin [ft. Quavo & Future] (prod. by Buddah Bless & SethTheChef)

09 Make It Rain. [ft. Rowdy Rebel] (prod. by Yamaica)

10 The Woo. [ft. 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch] (prod. by 808Melo)

11 West Coast Shit. [ft. Tyga & Quavo] (prod. by DJ Mustard and Bongo)

12 Enjoy Yourself [ft. Karol G] (prod. by Palaze & Luci G)

13 Hotel Lobby (prod. by 808Melo & Jess Jackson)

14 What You Know Bout Love (prod. by Tash)

15 Something Special (prod. by Duro)

16 Diana [ft. King Combs] (prod. by SpunkBigga)

17 Got It on Me (prod. by Young Devante)

18 Tunnel Vision (Outro) (prod. by 808Melo, Nagra & Carson Hackney)

19 Dior (Bonus) (prod. by 808Melo)

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.