OHNO is back with "Three Commas"

Rap duo OHNO has just given all their fans a great surprise with an early preview of their highly-anticipated EP “Three Commas.” The Los Angeles duo, made up of Rel$ and Infameezy, exclusively dropped the new 5-track project for streaming on Arena today.

Pre-order “Three Commas” on iTunes HERE.

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.