Noreaga on New Album ‘5E’, Drug Addiction and Working with Nas

Noreaga on New Album ‘5E’, Drug Addiction and Working with Nas

Earlier this month we celebrated the 20-Year anniversary of the iconic N.O.R.E. album with our own version of “Banned From TV”. And today Noreaga stops by Sway In The Morning to talk about his return to the game with the new album 5E. The 11-track album features Fat Joe, Tory Lanez The-Dream, Sevyn Streeter, Jadakiss, Wyclef Jean, Pharrell and more. As always Nore has some of the best interviews and he did not disappoint this time around either, sharing some classic industry stories and talking about his father’s bout with heroin addiction and how young people today need to be more cautious with the drug use. Watch the full interview below and listen to 5E.

N.O.R.E’s 5E Album Tracklist

1. “In The Beginning” (produced by Hazardis Soundz)
2. “Big Chain” featuring Fabolous (produced by Cool N Dre)
3. “Bendicion” featuring Fat Joe (produced by SPK and Hazardis Soundz)
4. “Don’t Know” featuring Fat Joe (produced by Reazy Renegade)
5. “She’s Mine” featuring Tory Lanez (produced by SPK)
6. “Woof” featuring The-Dream (produced by The-Dream)
7. “Let Me Be Great” featuring Yung Reallie (produced by Beats N Da Hood and SPK)
8. “No Reason” featuring Sevyn Streeter (produced by SPK)
9. “LaLa” featuring Jadakiss and Wyclef Jean (produced by Phokus)
10. “Parade” featuring Kent Jones and Yung Reallie (produced by Swizz Beatz and Hazardis Soundz)
11. “Uno Más” featuring Pharrell (produced by Pharrell)

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.