New Video: Sean Price & Lil Fame “Peter Pop Off”

New Video: Sean Price & Lil Fame “Peter Pop Off”

Ruckdown/Duckdown Music releases the new collaborative album from the late Sean Price and M.O.P.’s Lil Fame entitled Price Of Fame.  The album is comprised of all unreleased verses from Sean and entirely produced and arranged by Lil Fame and features guest appearances from Smif N Wessun, Heltah Skeltah, M.O.P. Conway The Machine and Guilty Simpson.

To celebrate the album’s release, the duo released the first visual from the project, “Peter Pop Off,” which can be viewed below.

Listen to Price of Fame Below. And be sure to stop by that Duck Down store and cop up!

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.