New Exclusive: Dorrough ft. Bun B – "Steady Holdin"

Dorrough is dropping his free album Highlights in a couple hours, but we at, have ANOTHER exclusive track featuring B-U-N B, titled Steady Holdin’.

The DJ Ill Will-hosted free album also features Wale, Twista, Bun B, Yo Gotti, Ace Hood, Nipsey Hussle, E40, Juvenile, YG, Kid Ink, Maino, Shawty Lo, Lil Duval, Paul Wall and Yung Nation.

Check back for the whole free-album download!

To Top