Master P Drops a 25-Track Project Called ‘The G Mixtape’

Master P is back with the bangers with his The G mixtape.

The 25-track project (21 songs + 4 bonus tracks) has an official “No Limit” G-mix featuring Master P, Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, and ASAP Ferg, plus features from The Game, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, No Limit Boys, Nipsey Hussle, Yo Gotti, Jeremih, and more.

The No Limit founder is known for putting some pretty great collabs together and after seeing this tracklisting, it’s obvious nothing has changed.  Listen to the tape above.

To Top