Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Reveal Tracklist for “This Unruly Mess I Made” (feat. Chance the Rapper, Anderson Paak, YG, KRS-One, DJ Premier, Idris Elba, & more)

In the most Kanye-esque fashion, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis have premiered their new tracklist on a notepad on their instagram.

Existing singles– “Downtown” featuring Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee, and Grandmaster Caz, “Growing Up (Sloane’s Song)” featuring Ed Sheeran, “Kevin” featuring Leon Bridges, and “White Privilege II” featuring Jamila Woods, will be featured on the album. It also boasts appearances from Chance the Rapper, Anderson .Paak, YG, KRS-One, DJ Premier, Irdis Elba, Carla Morrison, and more. The album is set to drop February 26th, and the two will be on tour not long after

Check out this exclusive Sway interview, where the duo has a fascinating discussion on white privilege within music and culture at large.

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.