Look At Bryson Tiller’s ‘True to Self’ Tracklist

The one and only, Bryson Tiller is back. After providing quite an impressive collection of material on his debut album, Bryson Tiller is back with a look into the future. Today we get to check out Bryson Tiller’s tracklist for his upcoming album, True To Self.

The new project will feature 19 new tracks, though as of now guest features and production credits remain unknown. The artist took to Instagram to let the world see, building the hype and anticipation in the process. Check out the tracklist below and give us your thoughts after the jump. Stay tuned for more from Bryson Tiller coming soon!

tracklist ✔️#TruetoSelf

A post shared by @brysontiller on

Photo provided by RO.LEXX/Notion


Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top