Logic Unveils ‘The Incredible True Story’ Tracklist

After leaving us with two quick bangers “Like Woah” and “Young Jesus” getting fans excited about his upcoming Sophomore project, ‘The Incredible True Story‘, the wordsmith known as Logic unveils the tracklist via Twitter.

We agree when he boasts this one will be a “zero skip” album, it is almost impossible to argue when ‘Under Pressure’ still gets plays like it dropped October 21 of this year and not last. Intertwined with a perfected rapid fire delivery, his story telling has been vivid since day one – don’t see that changing now.

Hard as it is to wait on the November 13th release, at least we have a few tracks to hold us over until the iTunes pre-order adds Logic’s awaited project to your playlist.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Contact
2. Fade Away
3. Upgrade
4. White People
5. Like Woah
6. Young Jesus (feat. Big Lenbo)
7. Innermission (feat. Lucy Rose)
8. I Am The Greatest
9. The Cube
10. Lord Willin’
11. City of Stars
12. Stainless (feat. Dria)
13. Babel
14. Paradise (feat. Jesse Boykins III)
15. Never Been
16. Run It
17. Lucidity
18. The Incredible True Story

best essay writing site online here


Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top