The lyricist we all know as Logic makes his way back to the interwebs today. This time around the lyricist returns, gearing up to drop off a new album called Everybody, which is set to drop on May 5th. The new project marks the third major label release and today we get our first look at the tracklist for Logic’s upcoming project.

The new project features 13 tracks and comes rocking guest features from Killer Mike, Black Thought, Juicy J, Khalid, Alessia Cara, No I.D. and more. Check out the tracklist below and let us know your thoughts in the comments. Head over to iTunes and pre-order ‘Everybody’ right now!

Everybody. 5/5/17

A post shared by logic301 (@logic301) on

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *