Lil Durk Drops “300 Days, 300 Nights” Mixtape

After giving us his debut album Remember My Name earlier this year, Lil Durk has released his mixtape 300 Days, 300 Nights.  The 20 track tape has features from Young Dolph, Def Loaf, Future, Meek Mill, and more.  A lot of people, including myself, were loving the “My Beyoncé” single featuring his alleged boo Dej Loaf, but what do you think of the rest of the mixtape?  Listen above and let us know.

Lil Durk spits a dope freestyle on Sway in the Morning.


Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top