The one and only, Kendrick Lamar is back! The wordsmith has us all awaiting his upcoming album, due this Friday April 14th. Today the west coast native returns, this time around as Kendrick Lamar Unveils The Title, Artwork & Tracklist For His New Album. The wordsmith has already dropped off his lead single, “HUMBLE.” and now he preps us for the rest of the project called ‘DAMN.’ Kendrick will come with all new material which includes only two guests along the way.

Rihanna and U2 join Kendrick this time around, as production comes from the likes of Mike WiLL Made-It, Sounwave, The Alchemist, DJ Dahi, Cardo and more. Have a look at the full tracklist below, as well as the album cover from Kendrick’s twitter account. Stay tuned, April 14th will be here soon!

Kendrick Lamar — DAMN. (Tracklist)

  1. BLOOD.
  2. DNA.
  3. YAH.
  5. LOYALTY. (feat. Rihanna)
  6. PRIDE.
  7. HUMBLE.
  8. LUST.
  9. LOVE.
  10. XXX. (feat. U2)
  11. FEAR.
  12. GOD.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *