Joell Ortiz & !llmind Finally Announce The "Human" Album + Tracklisting & Release

Joell Ortiz & !llmind Finally Announce The "Human" Album + Tracklisting & Release

By Maria-Karmina Landicho

What you see below is the current cover for Joell Ortiz’s latest upcoming project, simply titled: “Human“.

In this forthcoming project, Joell Ortiz combines his genius mind with that of !llmind. And together, they are set to release the collaborative LP Human which is penciled in to be available to all of their awaiting fans on July 17 via: Roseville Music Group.

The album consists of  11 tracks; with expansive features and appearances from Bodega Bamz, Jared Evan, Emilio Rojas to Chris Rivers. We have been fortunate enough to receive the track-listing below, so enjoy what you see:

Joell Ortiz and !llmind – Human (Tracklisting):

1. Human (Intro)
2. New Era
3. I Just Might
4. My Niggas
5. Six Fo’
6. Light A L
7. Lil’ Piggies
8. Latino Pt. 2 (Feat. Emilio Rojas, Bodega Bamz & Chris Rivers)
9. Who Woulda’ Knew (Feat. Father Dude)
10. Bad Santa (Feat. Jared Evan)
11. Human (Outro)

Speaking of Joell Ortiz — the Slaughter House rapper and Fuse TV’s Total Slaughter Host brought some of the cast to Sway in the Morning a little while back. But the rapper wanted to prove to our Citizens exactly why he has been knighted as the host with the most, for one of the best competitive battle rap shows. So what did he do? He spit his own freestyle, duh.

Peep Joell Ortiz as he slaughters his competition with his freestyle on Sway in the Morning, below:

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.