Joell Ortiz Unleashes his Yaowa Nation EP + Freestyles Live on Sway in the Morning

After offering up a few of top 40 remixes as leaks, Joell Ortiz comes through with his full Yaowa Nation EP. The quick mixtape, containing six records, has remixes of popular tracks like Sam Smith’s “Stay With Me,” Iggy Azalea’s “Beg For It,” French Montana’s “Don’t Panic,” TeeFlii’s “Change Your World” and more. The two guest appearances on the EP come from Zhu and Tove Love.

It’s a little appetizer for the holiday season, if you’ve had your full of House Slippers, the rapper’s solo album that dropped earlier this year. Stay tuned as Slaughterhouse works on a new album.


01. Faded Feat. Zhu
02. Stay With Me (Dirty)
03. Beg For It
04. Don’t Panic
05. Change Your World
06. Habits Feat. Tove Lo


Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.