Jeezy reveals tracklist for upcoming album "Seen It All"


Jeezy released the track list to his 17 track album “Seen It All” expected to hit stores September 2nd. The album will be featuring Lil Boosie, Jay-Z, YG, T.I., Kelly Rowland, and more. You can pre-order “Seen It All” on Best Buy. Take a look at the full track list! Which track you think is going to be a banger?

1. ¬ Block
2. What You Say
3. Black Eskimo
4. Enough
5. Holy Ghost
6. Me OK
7. 4 Zones
8. Addicted – (featuring T.I./YG)
9. Fuck The World
10. Seen It All – (featuring Jay-Z)
11. Win Is A Win
12. Beautiful – (featuring Rick Ross/Game)
13. Beez Like – (featuring Boosie)
14. No Tears – (featuring Future)
15. Perfection
16. Shady Life [BONUS Track] – (featuring Kelly Rowland)
17. Been Getting Money [Bonus Track] – (featuring Akon)

Last week Jeezy came through the Sway in the Morning show and filled us in on the latest in his life. Press Play:

Alexis Burnett

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.