Jadakiss Unveils the Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist for “Top 5 Dead Or Alive”

Jadakiss Unveils the Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist for “Top 5 Dead Or Alive”

We know you make top 5 lists of your favorite rappers dead or alive, so is Jadakiss in your conversation?

Kiss has been making rounds this week talking about his very subject along with his new album which involves the same premiss.  Dropping on November 29, “Top 5 Dead Or Alive” will shake up many peoples perception of who is really on top.

Rolling out the tracklist today, Jadakiss has brought in some real heavy hitters.  T5DOA will feature Jeezy, Future, Wiz Khalifa, Nas, Styles P and many more.  You can check out the full tracklist below along with Jada’s stop to Sway in the Morning from earlier this week.

Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 5.38.40 PM

01 First 48 (Intro)
02 Shop Talk (Skit)
03 You Don’t Eat f. Puff Daddy
04 You Can See f. Future
05 Y.O. (Youthful Offenders) f. Future
06 Jason f. Swizz Beatz
07 Kill f. Lil Wayne
08 Man In The Mirror
09 Synergy f. Styles P
10 Ain’t Nothin’ New f. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle
11 So High f. Wiz Khalifa
12 Ahaa Interview (Skit)
13 Critikal f. Jeezy
14 Confetti (Skit)
15 Cutlass
16 Realest In The Game f. Sheek Louch & Young Buck
17 Rain f. Nas & Styles P
18 One More Mile To Go f. Chayse
19 Baby f. Dyce Payne

Please enable Javascript to watch this video

From Central Minnesota to London and back. Music and media addict contributing my thoughts and ideas in the form of blogs and features. Catch me on Twitter and IG: taylorlovaas

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.