Have A Look At Snoop Dogg’s ‘Neva Left’ Tracklist

The legendary west coast wordsmith, Snoop Dogg is back. With a new project on the horizon, today Snoop has returned today with a look at the upcoming album ‘Neva Left.’

Today the wordsmith drops off the official tracklist for his upcoming opus, which is shaping up to be something incredible. The new project will come loaded up with sixteen new tracks that features the likes of Too $hort, Nef The Pharaoh, Wiz Khalifa, and more. Pre-order the album on iTunes right now before it’s Friday release!

“Neva Left”

“Moment I Feared” f. Rick Rock

“Bacc In Da Dayz” f. Big Tray Deee

“Promise You This“

“Trash Bags” f. K Camp

“Swivel” f. Stresmatic

“Go On” f. October London

“Big Mouth”

“Toss It” f. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh

“420 (Blaze Up)” f. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat

“Lavender (Nightfall Remix)” f. BADBADNOTGOOD & Kaytranada

“Let Us Begin” f. KRS-One

“Mount Kushmore” f. Redman, Method Man & B-Real

“Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix)” f. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie

“Still Here”

“Love Around the World” f. Big Bub


Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top