Gangrene (Alchemist & Oh No) Announce New Album "You Disgust Me," Release Bonus Track "Hot Pillow"

After putting together an impressive offering for Grand Theft Auto V’s soundtrack the dynamic duo of Alchemist and Oh No are ready to move forward on their third studio album, “You Disgust Me.”

Staying true to their quick-witted lyrics and left of center production, Gangrene have brought forward “Hot Pillow,” the bonus track from their upcoming album which will be released through Mass Appeal Records.  Featuring the likes of Action Bronson, Fashawn, Evidence and Sean Price, “You Disgust Me” is sure to have a little something for everyone.

Check out the track below and stay tuned for more cuts off “You Disgust Me” which drops August 7.


Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top