French Montana Reveals The ‘Jungle Rules’ Tracklist

French Montana Reveals The ‘Jungle Rules’ Tracklist

The one and only, French Montana is back. Today the NYC resident MC is back with some big news, gearing us up for the release of his upcoming project, ‘Jungle Rules.’ French Montana Reveals The ‘Jungle Rules’ Tracklist, giving us a look at what to expect from his next opus. The project will come in with 18 tracks, including a barrage of features and guests throughout.

French only has six tracks to himself, while the rest of the cuts find him pairing up with the likes of Chinx, Max B, The Weeknd, Pharrell, Quavo, Future, T.I., Young Thug, Travis Scott and others. The album will drop on July 14th, right before French heads out on the ‘Jungle Rules’ Tour. Check out the tracklist below, as well as the flyer for his upcoming tour. Speak your thoughts on it after the jump and stay tuned for much more from French Montana coming soon.

“Whiskey Eyes” f. Chinx

“Unforgettable” f. Swae Lee


“A Lie” f. The Weeknd & Max B

“Jump” f. Travis Scott

“Hotel Bathroom”

“Bring Dem Things” f. Pharrell

“Bag” f. Ziico Niico

“Migo Montana” f. Quavo

“No Pressure” f. Future

“Push Up”

“Stop It” f. T.I.

“Black Out” f. Young Thug

“She Workin’” f. Marc E. Bassy

“Formula” f. Alkaline


“Too Much”

“White Dress”


A post shared by French Montana (@frenchmontana) on


Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.