For Those of You Who Doubted that Pimp C’s Spirit Wouldn’t Live Forever….

And here’s another gem dropped down from HipHop Heaven.

It’s been about 8 years since Houston representative, Pimp C, has passed away. Just because he’s gone physically doesn’t mean his musical spirit has died along with him.

In fact, the Legend has a brand new project dropping on December 4th. This album will include features from A$Ap Rocky, Lil Keke, Bun B, Nas, Lil Wayne and more!

Here’s the single with Lil Wayne titled “3 Way Freak”:

Based on the tracklist, the Album will definitely be something that honors his memory in a strong way.

1. “Long Live The Pimp”
2. “3 Way Freak” feat. Lil Wayne
3. “Ain’t Said Shit” feat. Ty Dolla Sign and Devin The Dude
4. “Wavybone” feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J, and Bun B
5. “Spittin’ Game (Interlude)”
6. “Trill” feat. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG, and Lil KeKe
7. “Bitch Get Down” feat. Bun B, 8 Ball, and MJG
8. “PayDay” feat. Juicy J
9. “Slab Music” feat. Lil KeKe
10. “True To The Game” feat. David Banner
11. “Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)”
12. “To Lose A Whore”
13. “Friends” feat. Juicy J and Nas
14. “Southside”
15. “Butta Cookies”
16. “Country Thang (Outro)”
17. “Twerk Something” feat. T.I. [iTunes Exclusive]

Long Live the Pimp indeed. RIP Pimp C.

To Top