First Listen: Stream Rick Ross' "Hood Billionaire" In Advance

Though Mastermind was just released in March, Rick Ross is already preparing to drop his second album of the year just eight months later, as Hood Billionaire is slated to be released on November 24.

Featuring Jay Z, Snoop, R. Kelly, Boosie, K. Michelle, Big K.R.I.T and more, fans of the MMG boss will be able to hear the project a week in advance; as the full album has been made available via iTunes music.

Check out the track listing below:
1. Intro
02. Hood Billionaire
03. Coke Like the ’80s
04. Heavyweight, feat. Whole Slab
05. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
06. Phone Tap
07. Trap Luv, feat. Yo Gotti
08. Elvis Presley Blvd., feat. Project Pat
09. Movin’ Bass, feat. Jay Z
10. If They Knew, feat. K. Michelle
11. Quintessential, feat. Snoop Dogg
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich B***h), feat. R. Kelly
13. Nickel Rock, feat. Boosie Badazz
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone, feat. Big K.R.I.T.

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.