Fashawn Drops "Guess Who's Back" + Announces "The Ecology" Release Date & Tracklist

Fashawn Drops "Guess Who's Back" + Announces "The Ecology" Release Date & Tracklist

Following up his Alchemist produced project “FASH-ionably Late,” Fashawn has announced the details of his forthcoming album.  Dropping February 24 through Mass Appeal Records, “Ecology” will feature Aloe Blacc, BJ The Chicago Kid, Dom Kennedy, and Nas.

To go along with the album announcement the Fresno native also dropped off the second single from the project.  “Guess Who’s Back” is a proclamation of Fashawn’s passion, vision and inspiration.  The anthem like track details the hard work Fashawn has overcome to put on for his hometown.  Check out “Guess Who’s Back,” along with Fashawn’s Sway In The Morning cypher below.


1. Guess Who’s Back (prod. by Beewirks)
2. Confess (prod. by Exile)
3. Something to Believe ft Nas & Aloe Blacc (prod. by DJ Khalil)
4. Higher (prod. by Exile)
5. To Be Young ft BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. by Exile)
6. Golden State of Mind ft Dom Kennedy (prod. by Exile)
7. Letter F (prod. by The Alchemist)
8. Place to Go (prod. by Exile)
9. Man of the House (prod. by Quincy Tones & Jo Caleb)
10. Out The Trunk (prod. by Exile)
11. It’s A Good Thing ft Aloe Blacc & Choosey (prod. by Exile)
12. Mother (prod. by Exile)
13. F.T.W (prod. by Exile)

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.