As we patiently wait for Drake to drop his album, now called Views, on Friday (April 29), he decided to release the official artwork and tracklisting.

image image

The 20 track album doesn’t have any features shown, possibly because Drake wants to keep that a surprise, but we know for sure that Kanye, Jay-Z, Wizkid, Kyla, and Popcaan are on it.  It’s also rumored that Drake will be premiering the album tomorrow night on an episode of OVO Sound Radio set to air on Apple Music’s Beats1.

The 6God also added more shows to his upcoming Summer Sixteen tour with Future featuring Roy Woods, DVSN, and special guests, so I think it’s safe to say, summer 16′ might already belong to Drake.  Do you think Views will live up to the hype?  Check out the artwork above.


Published by Holly Lewis

Just your average music enthusiast. follow me: @sincerely_holly

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *