Celebrity News

DJ Khaled’s ‘Major Key’ Tracklisting Has Features From Nas, Jay-Z, Kendrick Lamar, & More

If the “I Got the Keys” video was any indication of what was coming on DJ Khaled’s upcoming album Major Key, then wait until you see the tracklist.

There should be no surprise that DJ Khaled would have the best of today’s generation on his album considering that’s what he’s always done with songs like “We Takin Over”, “I’m So Hood”, “I’m On One”, and that’s just to name a few.  Major Key is set to drop July 29 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes.  Check out the list below.


1. “I Got the Keys” (feat. JAY Z & Future)
2. “For Free” (feat. Drake)
3. “Nas Album Done” (feat. Nas)
4. “Holy Key” (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5. “Jermaine’s Interlude” (feat. J. Cole)
6. “Ima Be Alright” (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7. “Do You Mind” (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8. “Pick These Hoes Apart” (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9. “F**k Up the Club” (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. “Work for It” (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. “Don’t Ever Play Yourself” (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. “Tourist” (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. “Forgive Me Father” (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. “Progress” – Mavado

To Top