DJ Khaled Reveals His ‘Grateful’ Tracklist

The We The Beat head honcho, DJ Khaled is back. Today the producer, mogul and new father is back with something new, dropping off a look into his upcoming new album ‘Grateful.’ Today DJ Khaled reveals the tracklist for the upcoming album, which will be executive produced by Asahd Tuck Khaled. The project marks Khaled’s 10th album and will find him pairing up with the likes of Chance The Rapper, Travi$ Scott, Nas, Future, Rick Ross, Calvin Harris, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller and many more.

Coming in with twenty-three new tracks, the album is supported by three new singles: “Shining, “I’m The One,” and “To The Max.” Check out the official tracklist in the IG post below and let us know your thoughts in the comments. Stay tuned for much more from DJ Khaled coming soon! Be sure to head to iTunes and pre-order the album immediately!


Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top