Cypress Hill Talks Latest Album ‘Elephants on Acid’ and New Documentary

Hip Hop legends Cypress Hill stopped by Sway In The Morning to talk about their latest album ‘Elephants on Acid’ and their new documentary. B-Real, Sen Dog and Eric Bobo recall some wild times coming up in the entertainment industry.

Elephants On Acid is available on all streaming platforms. Peep the track list below and be on the look out for the tour hitting up your city.

1. “Tusko (Intro)”
2. “Band of Gypsies”
3. “Put Em in the Ground”
4. “Satao (Interval)”
5. “Jesus Was a Stoner”
6. “Pass the Knife”
7. “LSD (Interval)”
8. “Oh Na Na”
9. “Holy Mountain (Interval)”
10. “Locos”
11. “Falling Down”
12. “Elephant Acid (Interlude)”
13. “Insane OG”
14. “The 5th Angel (Instrumental)”
15. “Warlord”
16. “Reefer Man”
17. “Thru the Rabbit Hole (Interlude)”
18. “Crazy”
19. “Muggs Is Dead”
20. “Blood on My Hands Again”
21. “Stairway to Heaven”


Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top