Chris Brown Shares “Royalty” Tracklist and “Fine By Me” Video

Chris Brown literally just dropped a 34-track mixtape three days ago. If that wasn’t enough, he also dropped the tracklist for his upcoming studio album, AND a new music video for his track “Fine By Me.” The track has an electronic flavor and a video where Chris channels his inner ninja-warrior.

The album surprisingly has only two features, Atlanta up-and-comer Solo Lucci, and Future on a bonus track. Royalty is set to be released December 18th.

1. Back To Sleep
2. Fine By Me
3. Wrist (Feat. Solo Lucci)
4. Make Love
5. Liquor
6. Zero
7. Anyway
8. Picture Me Rollin’
9. Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13.No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)

Deluxe Bonus Tracks

15. Day One
16. Blow It In The Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It (Feat. Future)

Peep his most recent interview with Sway below.

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.